First XV Fixtures

 Leinster League Division 1A

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Coolmine RFC

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 14:30

Donnybrook, Spencer Cup

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Ashbourne RFC

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 14:30

Donnybrook, Spencer Cup

Start of Leinster League

vs

Start of Leinster League

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 23:59

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Kilkenny RFC

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Boyne RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 15:00

Shamrock Lodge

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Gorey RFC

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Enniscorthy RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 15:00

Ross Road

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Dundalk RFC

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Ashbourne RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 14:30

Miltown

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Wicklow RFC

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 20:00

Donnybrook, Game TBC

Kilkenny RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 14:30

Foulkstown

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Boyne RFC

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 16:00

Donnybrook

Gorey RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 14:30

Clonattin Road

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Enniscorthy RFC

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Dundalk RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 15:00

Mill Road

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Ashbourne RFC

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Wicklow RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 15:00

Ashtown Lane

Click Here for Leinster League Tables & Fixtures


Bective-Logo-White

BECOME A MEMBER

Join now to play and watch one of the finest rugby clubs in Ireland.

JOIN THE CLUB

SENIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

1

JUNIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

MINIS RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

Bective Minis