First XV Fixtures

 Leinster League Division 1A

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Dundalk RFC

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Suttonians RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 15:00

Station Road, Sutton

Ashbourne RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 14:30

Miltown, Spencer Cup R3

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Wicklow RFC

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Ashbourne RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 15:00

Miltown

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Kilkenny RFC

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 14:30

Venue TBC

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Seapoint RFC

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 14:00

Donnybrook

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Gorey RFC

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Dundalk RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 14:30

Mill Road

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Suttonians RFC

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 16:00

Donnybrook

Wicklow RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 14:30

Ashtown Lane

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Ashbourne RFC

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Kilkenny RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 15:00

Foulkstown

Seapoint RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 1XV

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 15:00

Shamrock Lodge

Bective Rangers 1XV

vs

Metro Cup

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 15:00

TBC

Click Here for Leinster League Tables & Fixtures

 

Bective-Logo-White

BECOME A MEMBER

Join now to play and watch one of the finest rugby clubs in Ireland.

JOIN THE CLUB

SENIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

1

JUNIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

MINIS RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

Bective Minis