Third XV Fixtures

Leinster Metro League Division 7

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

AIB RFC

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Athy RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 15:00

Athy

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Clontarf RFC

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

UCD RFC

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Navan RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:00

Balreask Old

DLSP

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 20:00

Kirwan Park

AIB RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:00

DCU Sports Complex

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Athy RFC

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Clontarf RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 14:30

Castle Avenue

UCD RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 14:30

Belfield

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Navan RFC

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

DLSP

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Click Here for League Table (Leinster Site)

Bective-Logo-White

BECOME A MEMBER

Join now to play and watch one of the finest rugby clubs in Ireland.

JOIN THE CLUB

SENIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

1

JUNIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

MINIS RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

Bective Minis