Third XV Fixtures

Leinster Metro League Division 7

Old Wesley

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Seapoint RFC

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 14:00

Donnybrook

UCD RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 14:00

Belfield

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Wanderers FC

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 14:00

Donnybrook

Tallaght RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 14:00

Tymon Park

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Blackrock RFC

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 14:30

Donnybrook

Navan

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 14:30

Balreask Old

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Old Wesley

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 13:00

Donnybrook

Seapoint RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 15:00

Kilbogget Park

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

UCD RFC

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:00

Donnybrook

Wanderers FC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 15:00

Merrion Road

Click Here for League Table (Leinster Site)

Bective-Logo-White

BECOME A MEMBER

Join now to play and watch one of the finest rugby clubs in Ireland.

JOIN THE CLUB

SENIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

1

JUNIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

MINIS RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

Bective Minis