Third XV Fixtures

Leinster Metro League Division 7

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Clondalkin RFC

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 20:00

Donnybrook

AIB RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 14:00

DCU Sports Complex

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Clontarf RFC

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Tallaght RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 14:00

Tymon Park

Seapoint RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 14:00

Kilbogget Park

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Navan

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

UCD RFC

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Clondalkin RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:30

Gordon Park Kingswood

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

AIB RFC

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Clontarf RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 3XV

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 15:00

Castle Avenue

Bective Rangers 3XV

vs

Tallaght RFC

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:00

Donnybrook

Click Here for League Table (Leinster Site)

Bective-Logo-White

BECOME A MEMBER

Join now to play and watch one of the finest rugby clubs in Ireland.

JOIN THE CLUB

SENIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

1

JUNIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

MINIS RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

Bective Minis