Second XV Fixtures

Leinster Metro League Division 4

Malahide RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 20:00

Estuary Road

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Old Wesley RFC

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Rathdrum RFC

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Stillorgan RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 14:30

Three Rock Rovers

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Lansdowne FC

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:00

Donnybrook

UCD RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 20:00

Belfield

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Skerries RFC

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 14:00

Donnybrook

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Maladhide RFC

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Old Wesley RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Friday, January 12, 2018 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Rathdrum RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 14:30

Ivy Leaf Grounds

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Stillorgan RFC

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Lansdowne FC

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 20:00

Lansdowne Road

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

UCD RFC

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 20:00

Donnybrook

Skerries RFC

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 20:00

Holmpatrick

Click Here for League Table (Leinster Site)

Bective-Logo-White

BECOME A MEMBER

Join now to play and watch one of the finest rugby clubs in Ireland.

JOIN THE CLUB

SENIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

1

JUNIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

MINIS RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

Bective Minis