Second XV Fixtures

Leinster Seconds League (J2) Division 1A

Seapoint

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 12:00

Killiney, Jim Byrne Cup

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Suttonians

Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 13:30

Donnybrook

Seapoint

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 13:00

Killiney

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Monkstown

Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 13:00

Donnybrook

Jim Byrne Semi (TBC)

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 15:00

Away Match

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Kilkenny RFC

Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:30

Donnybrook

Gorey

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:30

Clonattin

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Dundalk

Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 13:00

Donnybrook

Ashbourne

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 13:00

Millhouse

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Gorey

Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 13:00

Donnybrook

Kilkenny

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 13:30

Foulkstown

Bective Rangers 2XV

vs

Ashbourne

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 13:30

Donnybrook

Dundalk

vs

Bective Rangers 2XV

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 13:30

Mill Road

Click Here for League Table (Leinster Site)

Bective-Logo-White

BECOME A MEMBER

Join now to play and watch one of the finest rugby clubs in Ireland.

JOIN THE CLUB

SENIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

1

JUNIOR RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

MINIS RUGBY FIXTURES & RESULTS

Bective Minis