5 December 2018

Dear Member,

Ticket applications are now open to for the 6 Nations 2019. Please ensure you have the appropriate Membership Subscription paid i.e. some members are not entitled to apply for International Tickets. These include County Members, Associate Members, Mini/Youth Members. More details can be found on our membership page here.

In regards 6 Nations Ticket Applications, please note the following:

1. Arising from the proposal which was approved at the Annual General Meeting of 27 June 2018 – and allied to the fact that the allocation of Tickets to the Club is in accordance with the formula which is utilised by the Leinster Branch – the total number of Tickets which will be available for distribution to Members will be severely limited in respect of the Home Six Nations Matches and will not include those for Premium or Categories 1 or 2.

It is anticipated that there will be an over demand, in respect of both of the matches which are involved, and, in such circumstances, a draw will be held in order to determine whose application – for a maximum of 2 Tickets – is successful for one, but not both, of the games. The draw will be restricted solely to those Members who apply for tickets for both such games so as to avoid any disadvantage which might otherwise arise.

Please note that the Club will only receive a limited number of Tickets for the 3 Away games and it is, therefore, possible that similar action may also have to be adopted in relation to same.

2. In the event that a Member’s application is either partially, or totally, unsuccessful an appropriate reimbursement will be made following upon completion of the final game in the series.

3. All applications must be accompanied by full payment (cheques etc. should be made payable to Bective Rangers F.C.) as, otherwise, they will not be considered.

4. Please completed this Application Form (together with full remittance) should be returned to:

Jerry Culleton
20 Gleann na Smól
Co. Dublin
A94 PV04

so as to arrive by post (hand deliveries are not acceptable) on, or before 28 December 2018.

Yours sincerely,

Jerry Culleton and Sean Parker.
Ticket Sub-Committee
N.B. An application will be automatically rejected if the Subscription for 2018/2019 is unpaid.

President: Barbara Culleton, 20 Gleann na Smol, Blackrock, Co. Dublin. E-Mail: barbara-culleton@esatclear.ie

Honorary Secretary: David Liddy, Coolishall, Gorey, Co Wexford. E-Mail: honsec@bectiverangers.com